亮度与色度测量应用

Radiant开发了先进的成像技术,能够帮助世界领先的工业OEM制造商和供应商解决亮度测量、制造完整性和表面质量方面各种具有挑战性的应用。我们提供广泛的高精度自动化视觉检测解决方案,适用于各种各样的设计和生产环境。当客户期望完美时,您可以依靠Radiant为您提供特定的测试系统,确保满足您的独特研发、质量保证和生产需求。
 

亮度和色度测量:我们为消费类电子产品、汽车、航空航天、AR/VR和照明行业提供创新的亮度和显示器测试解决方案,帮助高价值设备制造商提高供应链绩效、降低成本并确保最终产品无瑕疵。通过模拟人眼对可见光和色彩的反应,Radiant基于CCD的成像亮度计和色度计在显示器(LCD、LED、OLED)、背光部件、光源和灯具的测试方面提供卓越的精确度。
 

先进的视觉:我们先进的成像技术和软件算法基于亮度测量方面的亮度成像原理,用于检测非发光设备时,能够提供超越传统机器视觉系统的开创性功能。Radiant的先进视觉解决方案不仅可以超越人工检测员的敏锐度,还能在自动化速度下提供可量化的数据,非常适用于高精度装配验证(例如验证部件的存在和位置)、表面外观检测和点缺陷。凭借高精度和宽动态范围,我们的成像系统可以帮助您实现绝对产品完整性,同时增加生产量,提高检测精度,减少不合格品混入,并确保客户满意度。

亮度和色度测量

亮度成像系统能够对显示器、光源和发光部件进行绝对亮度和色度测量。

查看详情

先进的视觉解决方案

成像系统在检测复杂装配件中和物品表面上较小、细微和难以预测的缺陷方面具有独特的功能。

查看详情

Radiant develops sophisticated imaging technologies to solve challenging applications in light measurement, manufacturing integrity, and surface quality for the world’s leading industrial OEMs and suppliers. We provide a broad range of high-precision automated visual inspection solutions for a variety of design and production settings. When customers expect perfection, you can rely on Radiant for test systems that meet your unique R&D, quality assurance, and production needs.

Light & Color Measurement: We provide innovative solutions for light and display testing to the consumer electronics, automotive, aerospace, AR/VR and lighting industries, helping manufacturers of high-value devices to improve supply chain performance, reduce production costs, and ensure a flawless end product. Simulating the human eye’s response to visible light and color, Radiant’s CCD-based imaging photometers and colorimeters offer superior accuracy for testing displays (LCD, LED, OLED), backlit components, light sources, and luminaires.

Advanced Vision: Based on photometric imaging principles for light measurement, our sophisticated imaging technologies and software algorithms offer groundbreaking capabilities that go beyond traditional machine vision systems when used for inspection of non-illuminated devices. Ideal for high-precision assembly (e.g., verifying component presence and placement), cosmetic surface inspection, and particle inspection, Radiant’s Advanced Vision solutions surpass the acuity of human inspectors, while offering quantifiable data at automation speeds. With high-resolution and a broad dynamic-range, our imaging systems can help you achieve absolute product integrity while improving throughput, increasing inspection accuracy, reducing escapes, and ensuring customer satisfaction.

Light & Color Measurement

Photometric imaging systems capable of absolute light and color measurement for displays, light sources, and illuminated components

See Details

Advanced Vision Solutions

Imaging systems uniquely capable of detecting small, subtle, and unpredictable flaws in complex assemblies and surfaces

See Details