关于我们

照明和显示器产品的全球引领者们都依赖瑞淀光学系统的测试和测量解决方案来保证产品质量、降低成本并改进效率。 瑞淀光学系统是一家总部位于美国华盛顿州雷德蒙德市的公司,具备成熟的生产经验,销售了数千台相机测试数百万个灯具和显示器。我们通过多样的解决方案、基于全球的经验 积累和深入了解来应对各种产品应用,这是使我们能够不断提升实用性能的基础。

我们的产品系列侧重于集成成像系统来严格地评估平板显示器、背光键盘、LED 和其他光源的光度和色度。 瑞淀光学系统产品包括用于显示器测试的TrueTest 自动化外观检测系统、ProMetric® 成像色度计和光度计、Source Imaging Goniometers®以及 VisionCAL™ LED显示屏校正系统。通过为我们的系统提供卓越的技术咨询支持,我们确保客户能享受并充分利用我们系统的所有内在价值。

Radiant Vision Systems目前已在中国上海、深圳,韩国城南设立直属办事处,其总部位于美国华盛顿州雷德蒙德市,负责协调统筹全球直销及分销事务。自 2015 年 8 月起,Radiant 并入柯尼卡美能达公司的传感事业部。

瑞淀光学系统使您能够真正发现差异 (See The Difference)。

 

会员和协会:

About Us

World leaders in manufacturing rely on Radiant Vision Systems for test and measurement solutions that ensure quality, reduce costs, and improve efficiencies. Based in Redmond, WA, Radiant Vision Systems has proven production experience with thousands of cameras testing millions of devices worldwide. We approach each application with a wider range of solution options, a global base of experience, and a depth of understanding that enable us to keep raising the benchmarks for practical performance.

Radiant Vision Systems engineers advanced imaging systems to critically evaluate light, color, manufacturing integrity, and surface quality of illuminated displays and device assemblies. Radiant products include TrueTest™ Automated Visual Inspection systems for measurement and control, ProMetric® Imaging Colorimeters and Photometers, Source Imaging Goniometer® systems, lenses for view angle performance measurement, and the most extensive machine vision software tool library for production-level measurement and control. We back our systems with outstanding consultative technical support, ensuring that our clients enjoy and leverage all of the value built into their systems.

In addition to its Redmond headquarters, Radiant Vision Systems has direct offices in Shanghai, China; Shenzhen, China; and Seongnam, South Korea. The company is represented worldwide by a combination of direct and indirect distribution channels. Radiant has been a part of Konica Minolta’s Sensing Business Unit since August 2015.

Radiant Vision Systems enables you to truly See The Difference.

 

Memberships and Associations: