成像色度计和光度计

RadiantProMetric®成像色度计和光度计经过校准,可以复制人眼对亮度和色彩的响应。 它是一款基于CCD的相机系统,专为精确的亮度和色度空间测量而设计。 这些系统用于以基于人类用户的视觉体验的方式设计和表征照明组件和设备。

ProMetric® I Family

来自 Radiant Vision Systems 的 ProMetric I 成像色度计解决方案专门针对平板显示器、背光键盘和照明产品的量产而设计。高分辨率 CCD 非常适合需要十分精细空间分辨率的应用。

了解更多

ProMetric® Y Family

ProMetric Y 是 Radiant 最新系列的高性能成像光度计。ProMetric Y 设计用于平板显示器、手机、平板电脑、笔记本、键盘和照明产品的量产测试。

了解更多

FPD锥光镜头

FPD锥光镜头可直接安装在Prometric Y系列成像亮度计或Prometric I系列成像色度计,能够通过高分辨率的视角性能测试对平板显示器(FPD)和显示器部件进行色度、亮度的角度分布测量。

了解更多

AR/VR 镜头

此款AR/VR镜头是Radiant ProMetric Y成像亮度计或ProMetric I成像色度计的一款可选安装配件,适用于测量头戴式虚拟现实(VR)、混合现实(MR)和增强现实(AR)设备内安装的近眼显示器(NED)。

了解更多

NIR近红外光辐射强度测量镜头

近红外光(NIR)辐射强度测量镜头系统提供相机与镜头整合的集成式解决方案,可测量940 nm近红外光(NIR或近IR)发射器的角度分布和辐射强度。

了解更多

Imaging Colorimeters & Photometers

Calibrated to replicate human response to brightness, color, and scatter, Radiant ProMetric® Imaging Colorimeters and Photometers are CCD-based camera systems designed to make precise, spatial measurements of luminance and chromaticity.

Introducing ProMetric Y2

Our latest ProMetric Y Series of photometers is optimized for production applications.


ProMetric I  imaging colorimeters solutions from Radiant Vision Systems are purpose-built for high-volume manufacturing of displays, illuminated keyboards, and lighting products. The high-resolution CCD is ideal for applications requiring very fine spatial resolution.

Learn More

ProMetric Y is the newest family of high-performance imaging photometers from Radiant. ProMetric Y is designed for high-volume production testing of displays, mobile phones, tablets, notebooks, keyboards, and lighting products.

Learn More

The conoscope lens mounts directly to the ProMetric Y Imaging Photometer or ProMetric I Imaging Colorimeter, enabling viewing angle performance testing through high-resolution photopic measurements of the angular distribution of color, luminance, and contrast of displays and display components.

Learn More

Display Test

Light Measurement

Visual Surface Inspection

Keyboard Inspection