隐私权政策

Radiant Vision Systems(瑞淀光学系统)秉持着高标准的互联网隐私保护政策。以下的政策声明将为您解释Radiant Vision Systems如何保护在其网站访客所传输的隐私信息。

一般情况下,Radiant Vision Systems(瑞淀光学系统)只会记录您一些特定的数据,即当您浏览我们的网站时自愿提供的信息,例如您发送电子邮件来咨询信息或登记电子表格购买我们的产品。Radiant Vision Systems(瑞淀光学系统)会收集和使用您的个人信息,以运作 Radiant Vision Systems 网站以及为您提供您所请求的服务。当然这些信息中不会显示访客的身份,包括:访客访问过哪些网站、花费多少时间在网站的各个页面、访客的域名类型(.comorg等),和原始网页的访客信息。 在未来,Radiant Vision Systems(瑞淀光学系统)会提高其收集访客数据的技术能力,以更好地为访客提供服务。此隐私权政策将定期更新,以顺应任何变化。

Radiant Vision Systems (瑞淀光学系统) 网站使用”cookies”。Cookies 是一种由Web页面服务器保存到访客硬盘上的小型文本文件。当下次访客再光临Radiant Vision Systems网站时,Cookie会帮助网站调用访客之前的信息,以节约访客的时间,避免数据重复登记。访客可以接受或拒绝 Cookie。访客可以通过修改浏览器的设置以拒绝使用 Cookie

Radiant Vision Systems (瑞淀光学系统) 不会向第三方出售或透露了访客的信息。网站仅会在以下情况不予通知即披露访客的个人信息:当法律要求披露或为了保护和捍卫Radiant Vision Systems 的权利或财产;为了保护Radiant Vision Systems 的其他访客或用户的人身安全而执行的紧急行动要求披露此类信息时。同时,Radiant Vision Systems (瑞淀光学系统)不会发送“垃圾”电子邮件,也被称为“垃圾邮件”。但在某些情况下,当Radiant Vision Systems (瑞淀光学系统)希望通过电子邮件与用户联系,确认购买信息,或回复访客的相关请求时,瑞淀光学系统通常会使用电子邮件。当用户户或访客不希望再收到Radiant Vision Systems (瑞淀光学系统)的邮件时,用户或访客可以要求Radiant Vision Systems (瑞淀光学系统)不再发送进一步的电子邮件。

Radiant Vision Systems(瑞淀光学系统) 采取相关的安全措施,以保护访客与Radiant Vision System之间的交互信息。Radiant Vision Systems的雇员、合作伙伴和经销商都需要保护这些数据的隐私。当访客登陆他们的网站帐户或在线进行产品购买时,Radiant Vision Systems希望访客和用户感受到他们的隐私受到保护。对于 Radiant Vision Systems 网站以外的其他任何网站,Radiant Vision System 对此类网站上的隐私权声明或其他内容不承担任何责任。

同时,Radiant Vision Systems 希望确保网站所获得的信息的准确性,及之后使用于用户的准确性, Radiant Vision Systems将会验证其数据并通过用户的在线账户将任何不准确或错误反馈于用户。

Privacy Policy

Radiant Vision Systems maintains high standards for the protection of privacy over the Internet. The following policy statement explains how Radiant protects the privacy of information transmitted over the Internet from its web-site visitors.

Generally, Radiant Vision Systems only obtains specific and individualized data about its website visitors when such information is supplied voluntarily, i.e., when web site visitors send e-mail, inquiries or make registrations of purchases from Radiant Vision Systems. Radiant  then uses the information for the purpose of fulfilling the visitors' requests. However, Radiant Vision Systems gathers some generic information automatically, solely to help Radiant  determine the success and usefulness of its websites. This generic information, which does not reveal the identity of the visitor, include: what web site the visitor visited, how much time people spend on various pages of the site, visitors' domain name types (.com, .org, etc.), and the originating web page of the visitor. Radiant Vision Systems uses this information to determine customer service needs. In the future, Radiant Vision Systems may increase its technical abilities for gathering data about visitors in order to enhance the services offered to visitors and customers. This privacy policy will be periodically updated to reflect any such changes to Radiant Vision Systems practices.

 

Radiant Vision Systems website may employ "cookies". Cookies are small segments of text that are transmitted to a visitor's web browser and which store information on the visitor's hard drive. This information is later transmitted back to the server that originally sent it to the visitor upon a later visit to that site. Cookies allow servers to recall previous transactions to avoid repetition in data gathering. A visitor can configure their equipment hardware/software, usually with its browser to make notification when they receive a cookie. The visitor can refuse it.

 

Radiant Vision Systems will not sell or reveal information obtained about its visitors to anyone outside of Radiant Vision Systems unless authorized by the visitor through the nature of their transaction, it is legally required, or such disclosure is required to protect the safety of employees, visitors, customers, or property. Radiant Vision Systems does not send "junk" e-mail, also known as "spam". In certain instances, when Radiant Vision Systems wishes to contact customers via e-mail, respond to messages, confirm purchases, or transmit information requested by or of interest to a visitor, Radiant Vision Systems will typically use e-mail. Any time a customer or visitor receives e-mail it does not want from Radiant Vision Systems, the customer can request that Radiant Vision Systems not send further e-mail.

Radiant Vision Systems has security measures in place for protecting data conveyed during a visitor's purchase with Radiant Vision Systems. Radiant Vision Systems employees, partners and subcontractors are required to protect the privacy of such data. Radiant Vision Systems wants its visitors and customers to feel that their privacy will be protected when the visitor accesses their account or purchases services from Radiant Vision Systems on-line. Radiant Vision Systems denies any responsibility for the privacy protections or content offered by other sites to which Radiant Vision Systems websites may contain links.

 

As a subsidiary of Konica Minolta Holdings, Inc., Radiant Vision Systems also reserves the right to transfer information to other affiliates of Konica Minolta Holdings, Inc. Radiant will not transfer data to companies other than Konica Minolta Holdings, Inc. or its affiliates without your permission.

 

Because Radiant Vision Systems desires accuracy in the information it obtains and uses about its visitors and customers, Radiant Vision Systems will attempt to verify its data and will ask its customers to notify it of any inaccuracies or mistakes of which they may become aware through their on-line account data.