产品概述

在 Radiant,我们的产品设计符合客户对产品可靠性及可重复性能的要求,且拥有业界最高精度和速度。我们提供了全面的光度与色度测量系统,其中包括成像色度计和光度计、应用软件、成像测角系统。

成像色度计和光度计

ProMetric 成像色度计和光度计是以CCD摄像为基础的、经校准后可以复制人眼对亮度、色度和散射的反应,从而可以对亮度和色度进行精确的空间测量。

了解更多

应用软件

在光测量解决方案中,应用软件包是其核心所在,它可与 ProMetric 成像光度计或色度计相结合,完成研发部门、生产线或现场环境下的专业测试和校准任务。

了解更多

成像测角仪

全自动的测角系统可与ProMetric成像光度计或色度计及特定的应用软件相结合,获取光源近场输出的精确模型。

了解更多

Radiant Vision Systems Products

At Radiant, we engineer our products to deliver the reliable, repeatable performance our customers require, with the highest levels of accuracy and speed in the industry. We offer a comprehensive portfolio for light and color measurement, including imaging colorimeters and photometers, application software, and goniometric systems.

Imaging Colorimeters & Photometers

Calibrated to replicate human response to brightness, color, and scatter, our ProMetric Imaging Colorimeters and Photometers are CCD-based camera systems designed to make precise, spatial measurements of luminance and chromaticity.

Learn More

Application Software

Central to any customer solution, our application software packages are used with ProMetric Imaging Colorimeters to accomplish specialized testing and calibration tasks in R&D, production line, or in-field environments.

Learn More

Imaging Goniometers

Fully automated, goniometric systems are combined with a ProMetric Imaging Colorimeter or Photometer and specialized software to capture a precise model of a light source’s near-field output.

Learn More