领导团队

Radiant 领导团队致力于推动公司交付高性能解决方案这一承诺。这是一个经验十分丰富的专业团队,汇集了我们在关键市场和地区的业界先锋和专家。他们不仅具备技术和制造业背景,同时在客户服务和员工管理方面也拥有高水平的专业知识和领导经验。

Hitoshi Kamezawa, 首席执行官

Hitoshi Kamezawa, CEO

Hitoshi Kamezawa担任Radiant Vision Systems 首席执行官兼柯尼卡美能达(Konica Minolta)传感事业部总经理。凭借在柯尼卡美能达多年的职业生涯和丰富的领导经验,他负责为 Radiant 和全球传感事业部提供战略和运营方向。

Kamezawa于1985年加入柯尼卡美能达,2015年被任命为传感事业部总经理,为公司的发展作出了重要贡献。他曾先后在公司的医疗和3D测量部门担任研发和业务开发方面的领导职务,在多年的工程实践和开发工作中积累了全面的产品线知识。

Kamezawa毕业于东京大学机械工程系,主修机械工程和机器人学,并获得工程学学位。他发表了多篇关于3D测量和3D数据处理技术方面的论文,并在美国和日本取得八项技术专利。

Douglas Kreysar, 执行副总裁兼首席解决方案官

Douglas Kreysar, Chief Operating Officer

作为首席解决方案官,Doug Kreysar负责领导Radiant的工程、产品开发、运营和市场营销团队,确保世界各地客户解决方案的成功实施。在他的领导下,Radiant的亮度和色度测量光学技术已成为生产应用方面公认的黄金标准。

凭借工程学、物理学和管理方面的背景,Doug自2000年加入Radiant以来,曾先后领导多个部门,包括生产部、财务部和市场营销部。加入Radiant之前,Doug就职于North American Lighting, Inc. (NAL),这是一家大型汽车外部照明供应商,他担任该公司光学设计部负责人。

Doug拥有范德堡大学 (Vanderbilt University) 物理学学士学位以及密歇根大学安娜堡分校 (University of Michigan, Ann Arbor) 应用物理学硕士学位。他发表了多篇技术论文,并经常在各种行业组织举办的活动上发表演讲,包括信息显示学会 (Society for Information Display,“SID”)。他曾荣获美国汽车工程师学会 (Society of Automotive Engineers) 颁发的“口头演讲优秀奖”(Excellence in Oral Presentation)。Doug拥有八项美国技术专利。

Stone Jiang, 全球销售副总裁兼中国区总经理

Stone Jiang, General Manager, Radiant Vision Systems China

姜晓东先生领导Radiant 中国和韩国团队,负责公司亚洲客户的业务开发、销售和支持。他还负责管理该地区的整体运营,包括财务、人力资源和应用工程。自2012年加入公司以来,姜先生一直是促进Radiant中国业务增长的核心,包括推动Radiant与众多全球顶尖品牌及其制造合作伙伴的业务合作。

姜先生在高科技应用、销售和市场营销领域具有丰富的业务拓展经验。加入Radiant之前,姜先生担任Orbis大中华区总经理,在将射频和机器视觉解决方案引入中国电信行业方面担任领导角色。他还曾担任Keithley Instrument Inc.中国区总经理,并曾先后在Electroglas Inc. 和 Schlumberger Automatic Test Equipment公司任职。

姜先生拥有北京工业大学电气电子专业硕士学位和北京大学光华管理学院高级管理人员工商管理硕士(EMBA)学位。

 

Hubert Kostal, 业务拓展副总裁

Hubert Kostal, Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Hubert Kostal博士负责领导面向Radiant战略客户的业务拓展工作。自2007年加入Radiant以来,他已成为成像色度计技术从实验室向生产车间过渡的关键推动者,帮助众多全球顶尖品牌优化生产流程和改进产品质量。

Hubert将在高新技术与工程、市场营销和销售领域的丰富国际经验带入了Radiant。他曾先后在APIC (Advanced Photonic Integrated Circuits)、NanoOpto Corp.、SpectraSwitch Corp、TranSwitch Corp. 和 Lucent Technologies 等初创企业和成熟的高科技企业担任领导职务。

Hubert 拥有德克萨斯大学埃帕索分校 (University of Texas at El Paso)数学专业学士学位和德克萨斯大学奥斯汀分校 (Austin)数学专业博士学位。他是自动化视觉检测方面的知名专家,在国际性技术和贸易出版刊物上均可找到他发表的有关该领域的论文。Kostal拥有两项技术专利。

Carrie Bossert, 财务总监

Carrie Bossert, Director of Finance

Carrie Bossert,注册会计师,负责领导Radiant的财务运营,包括战略、会计和报告以及合规性。作为上市公司柯尼卡美能达(东京证券交易所(TSE)代码:4902)的子公司,Radiant必须遵守企业内部控制规定、国际子公司规则和“萨班斯-奥克斯利法案”(Sarbanes-Oxley Act ,“SOX”)法规以及IFRS标准和GAAP关于收入确认方面的规定。Carrie熟练地管理一个由财务和会计专业人士组成的团队来满足这些要求。

加入Radiant之前,Carrie曾担任过各种其他行业上市公司和私营实体的会计长,包括高科技(软件和在线医疗出版)和生物技术(基因合成)。Carrie毕业于华盛顿中央大学(Central Washington University),主修行为管理学,并获得会计和工商管理学学士学位。她拥有华盛顿州的有效注册会计师证书,并且是美国注册会计师协会(AICPA)和华盛顿注册会计师协会(WSPCA)会员。

 

Tom Darby, 生产运营总监

Tom Darby, Director of Operations

Tom Darby自2011年以来一直在Radiant工作,负责公司在制造生产、全球物流、库存和供应链管理方面的运营。他管理一个生产人员团队,包括装配和测试技术人员,他们在Radiant无尘室工作,负责精密相机和镜头产品的装配、标定和测试。在Radiant任职期间,Tom为公司运营带来了六西格玛专业知识,管理团队的成长,以跟上越来越多的产品和不断增加的客户订单的需要,并与开发工程师合作实施自动化标定系统。2018年初,在他的领导下,Radiant运营部顺利搬迁至公司新址。

加入Radiant之前,Tom曾在Circuit Partners(一家电气制造公司)工作10年,担任生产经理。他精通精益制造、5S和持续改进等生产管理方法。Tom以特优成绩毕业于德锐大学(DeVry University),并获得技术管理学学士学位。

 

Jens Jensen, 产品研发总监

Jens Jensen, Directof of Product Development

Jens已在亮度测量和色度测量标定与测试领域工作数十年,开发过多种高精度的亮度和色度测量解决方案,是Radiant在2D色度计和亮度计方面的技术领导者。他是丹麦照明工程实验室(Danish Illuminating Engineering Laboratory ,“LTL”)发布的10份技术说明的作者,发表过多篇同行评审文章和报告,并在众多国际会议上针对FLCD、照明系统运动控制器、低亮度和对比度测量、彩色伪像动态和静态亮度2D测量、Mura检测和测量等方面发表演讲。

Jens是国际显示器测量委员会(International Committee for Display Metrology ,“ICDM”)会员,目前担任Uniformity小组委员会主席。他还多次参加信息显示学会(Society for Information Display ,“SID”)年度研讨会。

Jens拥有丹麦技术大学(Technical University of Denmark)海事工程专业机械工程学硕士学位。加入Radiant之前,他曾在DELTA Light&Optics工作23年,先后担任高级工程师和该公司获得DANAK认证的亮度测量和色度测量实验室技术负责人。

Andy Blowers, 先进视觉工程研发总监

Andy Blower, Director of Advanced Vision Engineering

在Radiant,Andy领导一个工程师团队,通过运用基于亮度测量的成像技术为一些最具挑战性的视觉检测问题开发解决方案,推动传统机器视觉的界限。凭借在彩色图像处理、机器视觉算法开发和系统架构方面的专业知识,他正在帮助定义高级视觉的新兴领域。

Andy拥有英国德蒙福特大学(De Montfort University)信息技术学学士学位和机器视觉学博士学位。他的职业生涯始于Integral Vision公司,从应用工程师一路晋升为首席技术官。在该公司工作的17年间,他领导开发了一套能够测试LCOS、MEMS、OLED、ePaper、LCD等新型显示技术的系统,包含全动态自动化操作、相机、分光计、功率计、光电二极管、专业光学元件和照明以及电气测试设备。

Andy还参与开发了工业视觉控制器(IVC),这是一款专供测试和检测行业使用的快速应用开发工具。他拥有一项关于机器视觉系统交互式图形控制流程结构方法的美国专利(专利号:6298474)。继在光学测试和检测行业担任两个技术领导职务后,Andy于2015年加入Radiant。

Tudor Coray, 人力资源与人才管理总监

Tudor Coray, Director of Human Resources

Tudor于2015年加入Radiant Vision Systems,担任人力资源与人才管理总监职务。自加入Radiant以来,Tudor一直致力于领导员工福利计划、专业发展计划、组织设计、员工敬业度计划和招聘方面的工作。Tudor正在通过领导力帮助加快Radiant的增长转型,吸引和培养最优秀的人才,并建立敬业文化。

Tudor拥有25年的人力资源和招聘工作经验。 她曾先后在微软、T-Mobile和Intellectual Ventures等当地公司工作。在2006年来到西雅图之前,Tudor曾先后为Nielsen Entertainment、Warner Bros. Studies、Cyrano Sciences等大型公司和初创企业工作。

在整个职业生涯中,Tudor参加过SHRM Executive等多个人力资源专业组织,并在各种人力资源专业研讨会上发表过演讲。此外,她还担任年轻人力资源专业人士的导师,并继续为过去的员工提供指导,帮助他们发展自己的职业生涯。她曾就读于英国贝辛斯托克商学院(Basingstoke School of Business),学习国际商务和人力资源课程。

Leadership Team

Driving our commitment to delivering high-performance solutions, Radiant's leadership team is a highly-experienced group that includes industry pioneers and experts in our key markets and regions. With complementary backgrounds from within the technology and manufacturing sectors, they lend a high level of expertise and mentorship to both the customer and employee experience.

Hitoshi Kamezawa, Chief Executive Officer

Hitoshi Kamezawa, CEO

Hitoshi Kamezawa is the CEO of Radiant Vision Systems and General Manager of the Konica Minolta Sensing business unit. An established leader with an extensive career at Konica Minolta, he provides strategic and operational direction to Radiant and the global Sensing organization.

Named General Manager of the Sensing Division in 2015, Kamezawa has been instrumental to its growth since joining Konica Minolta in 1985. He has held leadership roles in R&D and business development for the company’s healthcare and 3D measurement units, bringing a comprehensive knowledge of the product lines stemming from years of hands-on engineering and development work.

Kamezawa received an Engineering degree from the Department of Mechanical Engineering at Tokyo University, where he studied mechanical engineering and robotics. He has published several papers on the subject of 3D measuring and 3D data processing technologies, and has been granted 8 patents in the US and Japan.

Douglas Kreysar, Executive Vice President and Chief Solutions Officer

Douglas Kreysar, Chief Operating Officer

As Chief Solutions Officer, Doug heads Radiant’s engineering, product development, operations, and marketing teams to ensure the successful implementation of customer solutions worldwide. Under his direction, Radiant’s optical technologies for light and color measurement have become known as the gold standard for production applications.

With a background that includes engineering, physics, and management, Doug has overseen multiple departments at Radiant since joining the company in 2000 - spanning production and finance to marketing. Prior to Radiant, Kreysar was head of the optical design group at North American Lighting, Inc. (NAL), a major automotive exterior lighting supplier.

Doug earned a B.S. in Physics from Vanderbilt University, and an M.S. in Applied Physics from the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor. He is the author of multiple technical papers and a regular speaker for organizations including the Society for Information Display (SID). He has been the recipient of an Excellence in Oral Presentation Award from the Society of Automotive Engineers. Doug holds eight US patents.

Stone Jiang, VP, Global Sales and General Manager of China

Stone Jiang, General Manager, Radiant Vision Systems China

Stone Jiang oversees Radiant’s China and Korea teams, responsible for business development, sales, and support for the company’s Asia-based strategic accounts. He also manages all general operations in the region, including finance, HR, and application engineering. Since joining the company in 2012, Jiang has been central to the growth of Radiant’s China business, which includes many of the world’s top brands and their manufacturing partners.

Stone's background includes extensive business development experience in high-tech applications, sales and marketing. Prior to joining Radiant, Stone, as General Manager of Greater China at Orbis, played a leadership role introducing RF and machine vision solutions to the telecom industry in China. He also served as China General Manager of Keithley Instrument Inc., and held roles at Electroglas Inc., and Schlumberger Automatic Test Equipment.

Stone earned his M.S. in Electrical & Electronics from Beijing University of Technology and an E.M.B.A from Guanghua Business School of Beijing University.

Kazuo Ishii, Vice President of Business Administration

Stone Jiang, General Manager, Radiant Vision Systems China

As Vice President of Business Administration, Kazuo oversees all Finance and Accounting, Human Resources, and Information Technology activities, and fosters close coordination of key functions with our parent company, Konica Minolta, Inc. (KM).  He comes to Radiant as the latest step in a 20-year global career within KM in wide-ranging roles including: Treasurer of Konica Manufacturing U.S.A., Inc. based in North Carolina, and Senior Manager of KM’s Corporate Business Management Division, where he was responsible for budgeting, investment, mergers and acquisition strategy, and post-merger integration. 

He was instrumental in the establishment of KM Photo Imaging in Russia, serving as Director of Administration for the company, and for KM Business Technologies in Malaysia, where he served as Director & General Manager. He brings with him experience in the photography, copier, health care, optics, ink jet, and sensing technology businesses. He earned his degree in Business and Commerce from Keio University in Tokyo, Japan.

Hubert Kostal, Vice President of Business Development

Hubert Kostal, Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Dr. Hubert Kostal leads business development for Radiant’s strategic accounts. Since joining Radiant in 2007, he has been a key driver in the transition of imaging colorimetry technologies from the lab to the production floor, helping top global brands optimize their production process and improve product quality.

Hubert brings extensive international experience in high technology engineering, marketing, and sales to Radiant. He has held leadership roles in both start-up and established technology companies, including APIC (Advanced Photonic Integrated Circuits), NanoOpto Corp., SpectraSwitch Corp, TranSwitch Corp., and Lucent Technologies. 

Hubert received a B.S. in Mathematics from the University of Texas at El Paso, and a Ph.D. in Mathematics from The University of Texas at Austin. A leading expert on the topic of automated visual inspection, his papers on the subject can be found in international technical and trade publications. He has been awarded two patents.

Carrie Bossert, Director of Finance

Carrie Bossert, Director of Finance

Carrie Bossert, CPA, heads Radiant’s financial operations, including strategy, accounting and reporting, and compliance. As a subsidiary of publicly held Konica Minolta, Inc. (TSE: 4902), Radiant is required to conform to both internal corporate controls, international subsidiary rules, and Sarbanes-Oxley Act (SOX) regulations, as well as revenue recognition to IFRS Standards and GAAP. Carrie adeptly manages a team of finance and accounting professionals to satisfy these requirements.

Prior to joining Radiant, Carrie worked as Controller for both public and privately held entities in various other industries, including high-tech (software and online medical publishing), and bio-tech (gene synthesis). Carrie graduated from Central Washington University with a B.S. in Accounting and Business Administration, specializing in Behavioral Management. She holds a current C.P.A. license in the State of Washington, and is a member of the American Institute of CPAs (AICPA) and the Washington Society of Certified Public Accountants (WSPCA).

Tom Darby, Director of Operations

Tom Darby, Director of Operations

Tom Darby has been with Radiant since 2011, heading the company’s operations in manufacturing production, global logistics, inventory, and supply chain management. He manages a team of production personnel, including assembly and test technicians who work in the Radiant clean room assembling, calibrating, and testing our precision camera and lens products. During his time with Radiant, Tom has brought Six Sigma discipline to our operations, managed the growth of the team to keep pace with an expanding number of products and increasing customer orders, and collaborated with development engineers to implement automated calibration systems. He oversaw the successful relocation of Radiant’s operations to a new location in early 2018.

Before joining Radiant, Tom spent a decade as Production Manager for Circuit Partners, an electrical manufacturing firm. He is skilled in the approaches of Lean Manufacturing, 5S, and Continuous Improvement. Tom graduated summa cum laude with a Bachelor of Science degree in Technical Management from DeVry University.

Jens Jensen, Director of Product Development

Jens Jensen, Directof of Product Development

Jens has spent decades working in the field of photometric and colorimetric calibration and testing, developing precision solutions for light and color measurement, and is Radiant’s technical leader for 2D colorimeters and photometers. He is the author of 10 technical notes published by The Danish Illuminating Engineering Laboratory (LTL), has published multiple peer-reviewed articles and reports, and presented at international conference sessions on topics such as FLCD, motion controllers for lighting systems, low luminance and contrast measurement, 2D measurement of dynamic and static luminance of color artifacts, and mura detection and measurement.

Jens is a member of the International Committee for Display Metrology (ICDM), and currently chairs the Uniformity sub-committee. He has also presented at the Society for Information Display (SID) Annual Symposium.

Jens earned his Masters Degree in Mechanical Engineering with a specialty in Naval Architecture at the Technical University of Denmark. Prior to joining Radiant, he worked at DELTA Light & Optics for 23 years, with roles as Senior Engineer and as Technical Lead of the company’s DANAK-accredited Photometric and Colorimetric laboratory.

Andy Blowers, Director of Advanced Vision Engineering

Andy Blower, Director of Advanced Vision Engineering

At Radiant, Andy leads a team of engineers pushing the boundaries of traditional machine vision by applying photometric-based imaging to create solutions for some of the most challenging visual inspection problems. With expertise in color image processing, machine vision algorithm development, and system architecture, he is helping to define the emerging field of Advanced Vision.

Andy received his B.S. in Information Technology at De Montfort University and continued on to earn his Ph.D. in Machine Vision from that UK institution. He started his career at Integral Vision, moving up from Applications Engineer to Chief Technical Officer. During his 17 years there, he led the development of a system capable of testing new display technologies such as LCOS, MEMS, OLED, ePaper, and LCD, that included full motion for automatic operation, cameras, spectrometers, power meters, photo diodes, specialized optics and lighting, and electrical testing equipment.

Andy also co-developed Industrial Vision Controller (IVC), a rapid application development tool focused on the test and inspection industry. He holds a U.S. Patent (No. 6298474) for a method for interactive graphic control flow structure for machine vision systems. Following two lead technical roles in the optical test and inspection industry, Andy joined Radiant in 2015.

Tudor Coray, Director of Human Resources & Talent Management

Tudor Coray, Director of Human Resources

Tudor joined Radiant Vision Systems in 2015 and holds the position of Director of Human Resources and Talent Management. Since joining Radiant, Tudor has focused on leading the employee benefit programs, professional growth programs, organizational design, employee engagement initiatives, and recruiting. Tudor is helping accelerate Radiant’s growth transformation through leadership, attracting and developing the best talent and building a culture of engagement.

Tudor comes from a background of HR and Recruiting spanning 25 years. She has worked for local companies such as Microsoft, T-Mobile and Intellectual Ventures. Before coming to Seattle in 2006, Tudor worked for both larger and start-up companies which included Nielsen Entertainment, Warner Bros. Studios and Cyrano Sciences.

Tudor has been involved in HR professional organizations such as SHRM Executive and has spoken at various HR professional seminars throughout her career. In addition, she acts as a mentor to young HR professionals and continues to provide coaching to past employees as they develop their careers. She attended the Basingstoke School of Business in England where she studied International Business and HR.